RSS Feed

Behind A Home

Posted on

You left me with nothing
Just with the mind of a misunderstanding child
Left and alone.
I was lost even though I was at home
The happiness which you brought came to an end
The love that was once there has come to past.
The words that I don’t speak keeps you entertained
You walk like justice shouldn’t be deserved
What you have seen today is unheard

Not my fault, you can’t open your eyes to realise that it’s all gone
This house was never a home
Your faith will only be there if you stay strong
The respect I had for you can’t be mended as it is tainted by the lies.
There’s a story through my cries.
I cried because of you.
Your tender heart is the one thing that I am missing.
I say you left me with nothing
Just with the mind of a misunderstanding child,
Left alone . . . .

Leave a Reply

