RSS Feed

One Wish

One Wish

 

If I had a wish it will be for you,
To make your hopes and dreams come true,
The love I have for you boy,
Don’t compare to happiness, its priceless,

When the day comes remember me,
Remember the words I spoke to you faithfully,
If you’re feeling hurt I’ll ease the pain,
I will let the sun shine, just to stop the rain,
For you, yes you,

There have been times when you have past by,
The look that you don’t give away makes me wanna cry,
With this one wish I grant you an angel,
Surely they will guide you to be something special ..
Cause you are very special,

When the morning rises don’t forget,
Don’t forget you haven’t beat the best day yet,
Here in my heart is where you belong,
This is why am standing here singing this song,
For you, yes you,

When you love someone your mind can go on and on inside,
Don’t be afraid am standing right here…
Am just waiting for you to say,
Yes my dear,

When the day comes think me,
Think the words I spoke to you faithfully,
If you’re feeling hurt I’ll ease the pain,
I will let the sun shine, just to stop the rain,
For you, yes you

2 responses »

  1. I can’t describe how perfect this is!!! Beautiful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

