RSS Feed

The Great Mystery

At what cost do you revive the gifts of life
In the depths of our thoughts,
In the mist of our ideas
In the flow of your body,
In the movement on your actions.
The understanding of my words shall show the truth.
To whom brings joy upon your life
Wishing to return to dreams another reality
The actions of people in this world
This world has taken upon me to search for the great mystery
To ask the questions that give the right explanations
Let me close my eye then count to ten then work out this calculation
To teach others this new transition
But as what cost
I’ve brought it upon myself to stand for a new wave of mankind
The sacrifices I would have to make to achieve history
Is all a part of the great mystery

Leave a Reply

