RSS Feed

The Lie

The Lie

 

 

 

 

Sometimes I feel like am living a lie,
Should I just sit down and cry
The worst part of it is that it hurts inside.
For me to deny the feeling is something I cannot do
As the pain will not fade away it wants to live here for another day
I hope the pain doesn’t age
I hope you can take it away like you did the last time
The last time when you was mine
Do you feel the same?
There could be a chance that you might feel the same
But what if you don’t could I be the one to blame.
I want to know what this feeling is
Is it love or heartbreak
The truth is I still love you
But I act like I am okay
Do you feel the same too
I just thought I should tell you
So should I keep living the lie, or tell the truth

One response »

Leave a Reply

