RSS Feed

What is Missing ??

I ponder on what you see
I wonder what you have heard
I live for myself
I want to be seen but I can’t be heard
I am a woman who has a backbone
I am lean and built as they get
I am a fighter with a sharp tough
I have deeply rooted curls
I have curves beyond desire
I have the smile one should admire
I live to be me
I know who knows me
I am a woman who knows who she is
With imperfections that I am ashamed off
As my heart is pure and fill off good nature
I am able to be me to grow and to become a teacher
To teach things that are beyond compare
To act on things that I wouldn’t normally dare
What is missing?

Nothing I say
I am what I am and a woman that lives to dream.

Leave a Reply

