RSS Feed

HeartBreak

Is this the end.
Isn’t this a repeat of what happened back then.
When we were friends
Back then when you said you would ride with me until the end.
Back then. Is that’s what you are talking about
Are these words actually coming from your mouth.
Are you thinking with your mind or heart.
What is this break. Why are you tearing us apart
Use you mind not your heart
That what I fell in love with from the start.
But you say you are over me.
Couldn’t you put this in words politely
I’ll wait. I’ll wait for the words am sorry.
Because sooner or later you would come back to me. Sooner or later you’ll be missing me.
Sooner or later you would get sick then realise that am the remedy.
You see I use my words perfectly
To make you feel effortlessly beautiful?
See the remedy is working effectively
So why break up with me.
Why don’t you see what I see
For the beginning things happened naturally
You moved me with so much passion
Let’s not end this mission.
Dont go into submission
We both know that destination.
World War 3. Destruction.
But I still have determination that you would charged my position.
The one I have one. The one where I don’t have to take a bow.
Is this the end.
Is this the heart break of your favourite love song.
This is the end.
I can’t sing along.
But if this really is the end
Then goodbye my special friend.

Leave a Reply

