RSS Feed

Valentines

I love you
Beauty captured like a red rose that shows.
One cannot ignore the throws
Your heart has been dented
You never felt appreciated.
I love you

From the moment I saw your face.
From the moment you took my hand
As our heart unity
Being filled with delight
You see me.
I see you.
This is what dreams are made of.
I love you.

Our bond is enduring
I hear the angles singing.
You hold a part of me that cannot be broken.
You are the light that I choose.
Though these words I have spoken.
I love you.

For bring out the best of me.
For understanding the rest of me.
For looking at me for me.
Accepting me perfectly.
I love you the same way as you love me

 

 

Leave a Reply

